RSS

Hello There..

02 Jun

I’m guilty of being lazy to update my blog! =/

It’s been more than a month since I have posted anything. hehe.. I’m sooo sorry and I hope this wouldn’t happen again.

College has started for me! It’s pretty fun and exciting in college. I’m already 3 weeks into studying Alevels in Tarc. The weird part about Tarc’s Alevel program is that our holidays are similar to public school holidays. So, I’m now in the middle of a 2 week break! ๐Ÿ™‚ Alevels is challenging and fun when you get to grab hold of what is being taught.

I’m studying 5+1 subjects; Physics, Further Maths, Maths, Economics, and General Paper in addition of Malaysian Studies. I like Economics. Firstly because its easy to understand. Then, I could relate it to real life economics. Further maths makes us think real hard! The subject I dislike is Malaysian Studies (M.S). The syllabus is similar to Sejarah in Secondary level, just that you study it in English. It really sucks. Imagine studying what you did in Secondary school, everything about Malaysia.

I have lecture 5 days a week. Both Saturdays and Sundays are off days. College either starts at 8am or 9am. It ends at the earliest at 2pm and the latest at 6pm.

I like Tarc’s campus style college. The compound is huge for a local college. It’s facilities are good; Olympic size swimming pool, Field, Courts for all kind of sports and it goes on.

So, that’s about it this time. Catch me again, I’ll be back soon! ๐Ÿ™‚

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 2, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

 
