RSS

EBC Circuit Trek Pictures – Part 2

16 Apr

Finally, I took my driving theory (undang) test yesterday and I passed! 🙂 I can’t wait to start driving.

Here’s some more pictures from EBC circuit trek. 🙂

Horse

Village, Ama Dhalbam in background

Sunrise @ Dingboche

Porter on the way to Lobuche

Train of Yaks!

Melting River

I’m crazy about Danbo. 2 days ago, I downloaded and printed the template for making a Danbo. First, I made a static Danbo. It looked awesome and cute! Then, I tried making a moveable Danbo. It was challenging. Took me 3 hours to make 1. As I used normal A4 paper, It came out fragile and soft. Next, I’ll try making with a thicker paper. 🙂

There are many great pictures taken of the Danbo. Check it out; Google image it.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on April 16, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

One response to “EBC Circuit Trek Pictures – Part 2

  1. toemailer

    April 24, 2011 at 3:55 am

    Awesome shots, what a trip!

     

Leave a Reply

 
