RSS

EBC Circuit Trek Pictures – Part 1

14 Apr

Arggh! I missed Bruno Mars concert! I wasn’t bothered when I heard he was coming. I don’t fancy concerts in Stadiums because the sound quality is not good. But, Bruno Mars’s concert was held in an auditorium! And I only realized 2 weeks before the event itself. By that time, the tickets are sold out. I heard that it was sold out on the 2nd day after release! Arggh Shit!

Anyway, here’s some pictures from EBC circuit trek. I’ll be posting more.

Himalaya range

Can you spot Mt Everest? It’s in the center, dark grey, and has a trail of cloud beside it.

Mt Kongde Ri from Lukla Airstrip

Lukla Town

Starbucks!? It’s a copy. hehe. XD

Horse

Nepali Children

Namche Bazaar

Mt. Ama Dhablam far to the left and another peak

Mt. Everest on the left with a trail of cloud.

Yak!

I got really close to this. Yaks are actually quite tame. On a few occasion, I went pretty near to it and it did no harm.

Nepali Father and Son

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 14, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
