RSS

A New Experience..

26 Dec

It’s been a tiring yet a great day for me today! It’s my first time shooting for a wedding. I woke up at 5a.m, wash up and leave. I reached the brides place early, only the choreographers were there at that time. The bride was almost done with the make-up, so I quickly take some shots. Then, Jon Low came.. You should visit his website (http://www.jonlow.com). He is really good at wedding photography! The pose below was directed by him. I don’t know how to direct anyone to pose properly.

I had fun shooting. It’s a whole new experience for me, I hope to be given the chance to shoot in more weddings soon. AND I WISH N.S WASN’T IN THE WAY!

I will be uploading more pictures here soon! Hope you lyk it. 🙂

I’m off to Quench (Youth camp) tmr!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 26, 2010 in pictures, Wedding

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
