RSS

Hectic

25 Dec

Back from Penang! It was a fun and relaxing 5 days there. Didn’t do anything much other than eating, sleeping, cycling around, and fb-ing.

I’m so happy tat I am given a chance to be a wedding photographer. My mum’s friend will be getting Married tomorrow. They allowed me to be one of their photographers. I will not get pay, but that doesn’t matter at all. I thank them for giving me the opportunity! 🙂 This will be my first time taking pics in a wedding. I think I’ll like it, lets see tmr. I hope to get good pictures but most importantly, experience. Will be waking up early tmr and sleeping late.

On Monday, I’m off to Quench! Yea, my church’s youth camp! Gonna be an awesome one. 🙂

And ohh yea, MERRY CHRISTMAS! Have an awesome day, today! 😀

 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 25, 2010 in Other Events

 

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
