RSS

Here It Comes :D

22 Nov

This spm thing is like a dream. It just feel so unreal for me, yet its real. Time has really flown. Yesterday, I was still enjoying life and not giving a care about spm. But today, it’s already here. I hope tomorrow will come fast. Then, I would be as free as a bird. =)

Am I feeling nervous? Yes, a little. So, I try not to think about it.

I have been reading BM essays since yesterday. My BM sucks. The only time I use it is when I speak to a teacher that insist in speaking in BM, or during BM tests. My Malay friends even speak to me in English! I have learnt a lot through reading essays online.

Tomorrow, I’ll be having BM paper 1 and 2. On Weds, English paper 1 and 2. Then, Sejarah for Thursday. This week should be okay, I pray! 😀

I hope not to screw up. But if I do, I hope to forget about it and move on.

Yeeha!!! Tomorrow is the day!! XD Thank God that I’m feeling good and healthy. I pray to stay healthy for the coming 25 days.

To all SPM Candidates out there, All the best!! XD

Bye! 🙂

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 22, 2010 in Other Events

 

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

 
