RSS

School Carnival.

04 Aug

Carnival last Saturday @ my school.

It was an awesome carnival, better and more exciting than last year’s.

I reached my school at 7:45a.m. It wasn’t crowded yet, only familiar faces of my school mates preparing and starting business. I went around the whole school taking pictures. Wilson said that he would reach at 7:30. He ended up arriving only at 9a.m.

My Bros and Kah Weng came at 10a.m! Kah Weng was still asleep.. He didn’t want to play any games.

Quite a fun carnival. I went back at 3p.m

Some pics..

Carnival!

My class stall

MIni lion

Watch out! I'll get you on Monday

Crowded

Splash!

Going for Prefects Dinner tonite! 😀

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 4, 2010 in Other Events, pictures

 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

 
