RSS

My Music, My Way

20 Jun

I just came back from G. Chamah (2171m) yesterday!! 😀

G. Chamah is the 5th highest mountain in West Malaysia! More on that soon..

My Music, My Way

My Music, My Way

Two pictures taken during the My Music, My Way concert held in my school last Saturday. Me and my friend were called to take pictures during the orchestra that night.

Light condition was very poor. Unfortunately, we are not allowed use flash too. The 2nd picture above was taken from my school’s PA room. It was the best place to take from.

More pictures can be viewed at SMKTC’s Facebook Page.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 20, 2010 in Other Events

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
