RSS

my pica.. Bidor 21k

06 May

Here’s a picture of me during the Bidor Half Marathon race last two weekend. I guess from my soaked wet pants and the 2 checkpoint ribbons, it was taken very close to the finishing line.

At least I don’t look like a half dead man finishing the race. Maybe I looked like one early in the race as I suffered from a very bad stomach cramp. I am still very happy that I made it to the finishing line in good time despite the challenges I faced in the run.

 

 

Me.. @Bidor 21 km

Thanks to khokl74.blogspot.com for this pic. =]

Watched Iron Man 2 last friday. It is a great movie, enough actions and Tony Starks is very hilarious. The plot of the movie is good and intresting. I would say that Iron Man 2 is better than the first.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 6, 2010 in pictures, Running

 

Leave a Reply

 
