RSS

Dream Oh Dream~

10 Apr

My 2 1/2 weeks of exam just finished last Wednesday. I kinda like exam weeks, coz, I don’t need to listen to lessons for 5 hours. Actually, I prefer studying by myself than attending lessons during school. It’s not so boring.

Nothing else much this week, except that I found that my school is not gonna have mid-year exam for form 5s’ this year!! Woohoo..!!!  I know it contradicts what I said earlier…

Somehow, I can’t wait to get through SPM. It’s 220+ days to SPM!! Time to shift to a higher gear.. 😀

Below is a candid pic. I took during my school’s Sports Day. I like this candid shot.

Daniel Boey's Photography

Dream Oh Dream..

Bye~

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 10, 2010 in Other Events, pictures

 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

 
