RSS

SMKTC’s Sports Day, 2010.

09 Mar

Its been quite a tiring day today. My school had its 16th Sports Day at the national stadium, Bukit Jalil.

I took lots of pictures.. about 12GB of them.. lolz.. but, each file is big as I took in RAW.

Here’s one of them that I took this morning.. I hope you like it. =D

It’ll take some time for me to go through every picture and do whatever processing I need to.

Daniel Boey's Photography

SMKTC's Sports Day 2010 - Land Hard

It’ll take some time for me to go through every picture and do whatever processing I need to.

Thats all for today. Bye..

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 9, 2010 in Other Events, pictures

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
