RSS

Whatever you call it.. :D

20 Jan

Currently, having my Intervensi 1 (1st test). I wonder why do they have a test on just the 3rd week of school.

Picture for today, a sand hill or whatever you call it.

Sand Hill or Whatever..

Sand Hill or Whatever..

Last 2 week ago, I went for abselling in Port Dickson.. Its really fun, although I was scared went I did it the 1st time. 2nd time was fun, I could take bigger steps and go down faster.. Only thing that I could not do is, going face down..hehe

On the last weekend, I went to G. Datuk. It only took around 2 hours to reach the summit. At the summit, it was very windy and we had to climb up  a few ladders.

Later that evening, I went to Hay Teng’s Farewell dinner. Had a great time there.  Bye, Hay Teng.

And now, test, test and test… =(

Enjoy your day.. 😀

 
2 Comments

Posted by on January 20, 2010 in Other Events, pictures

 

Tags: , , , , ,

2 responses to “Whatever you call it.. :D

  1. arcurs1

    January 20, 2010 at 7:31 pm

    the photo is really very cute and your work is amazing

     
    • danielbmw

      January 20, 2010 at 7:36 pm

      Hey,

      Thanks alot, arcurs1.

       

Leave a Reply

 
