RSS

Half Marathon – Finishing Line Picture !!

27 Nov

Penang Bridge Half Marathon - Picture of me.. very tiny...

I found a picture of myself taken during the Penang Bridge International Marathon, 2009!! Although it is tiny… Big thanks to Digi, which sponsored the photo taking of each runner at the finishing line. =)

I took part in the half marathon category. You can view my previous posts for more info.

When I reached the finishing line, there were also many runners that had just finished the run. If I had walked lesser..and reached earlier. I walked for at least 500 meters before the last 2 km. hehe.. I was already tired at that time.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 27, 2009 in Other Events, pictures

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
