RSS

Half Marathon – Pictures

26 Nov

 

Pictures of my half marathon finisher medal and also the running bib.

I didn’t bring my camera during the run. Like I need to explain why I didn’t bring…, it is bulky and heavy. As if I would run with it.

Resulting.., no pictures for that day.

The certificate is going to be posted to me soon. I can’t wait to receive it.

Penang Bridge International Marathon, 2009 - Half Marathon Finisher Medal!

If only it was a medal for the champion... =P

My running bib and finisher medal..

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 26, 2009 in Other Events, pictures

 

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
