RSS

Penang Bridge Marathon!!

08 Nov
Lepok Pipe HDR

Pipe Along the trail to Lepok Waterfall (HDR)

 

Its one more week before school is over!! And another 2 more weeks before Penang Bridge Marathon run!!!

Can’t wait to run in the half-marathon, although my training isn’t going so well. Currently, my longest run is only 17km when the half-marathon is 21km. I know where I would faint.. The steep part in the middle of the bridge!! Argh…

I believe I could finish it without being too exhausted. Maybe I am over-confident.. hopefully not..

 

The photo for today is taken along the trail to Lepok Waterfall I went last week. I don’t think these pipes are used anymore.. I processed the Raw picture into a HDR image.

The picture of the waterfall can be viewed in my previous post.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 8, 2009 in Outdoors, pictures

 

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
