RSS

Whats The Title?

03 Nov

Hmmnn.. What shall I do during the long holidays? Play with the robot? It already dusty.. couldn’t think of anything to do with it… any ideas?

Like I said in my previous post yesterday, I went to a waterfall called ‘Lepok’. I like the waterfall, it’s so refreshing and the walk in is pretty easy.

Here is a photo of the waterfall, taken in Raw then processed into a HDR picture.

The movie, ‘Law Abiding Citizen’ is good. I watched it today, I like the story line..and the part, cutting of the man into pieces, alive, with all kind of tools is pretty amazing..
Go and watch it.. very nice..

Today, I think it is the 1st time I went for fine dining. The chefs are really good at preparing interesting food. A waitress even taught us how to enjoy the dessert, telling us to eat it from the right to the left..

Lepok Waterfall HDR

Lepok Waterfall

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 3, 2009 in Outdoors, pictures

 

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
