RSS

Its All Over!

29 Oct

Yes! I said it right, exam is now over. Now, I am as free as a bird.  =) I have to think of intresting things to do during the holidays and make it more meaningful.

Ooh yeah, Canon has a photography contest titled, ‘Canon Powershot S90 Street Photography Challenge‘. 2 more months before the deadline!! Gonna go out and shoot for this contest.

During Deepavali, my mum hosted a bbq party for her friends. I managed to take some pictures.

Here is one of my favourites, its not a HDR, non-edited.

 

Fire Burning..

Fire Burning..

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 29, 2009 in Other Events, pictures

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
