RSS

Exams is Gonna Be Over!!!

27 Oct

I am back..!

After 2 and a half week, my final examination is going to come to an end!! I will have another paper (Sej. Obj.) on Thursday, and its all over..

Forget the Sivik paper after that.. a piece of crap.

Of all the paper i sat, Add Maths is the toughest of all, followed by Chemistry. The rest are not that difficult, but not easy also, except Modern Maths, it was so so easy thanks to the teacher who set the papers.

Below is a HDR picture processed from a single RAW file. It is my 1st time processing a HDR picture from a single RAW file. Normally, I would take 3 burst shots with different exposures. I adjusted the Raw picture’s exposure and created a total of 7 pictures with exposure compensation at 0, -1, -3, -4, +1, +3, +4.

Don’t ask me why I missed the exposure compensation at -2, +2.. I don’t know why too.. haha.. mistake..

Later, they were processed into this HDR picture.

It is not so sharp, but I hope your will like the high dynamic range of the colours.

 

Korbu Seroja River

River...

 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 27, 2009 in Outdoors, pictures

 

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
