RSS

Mount Korbu & Gayong – Panorama View

22 Sep

Finally, I am back!!

The 3 nights and 4 days hike up to Mount Korbu and Mount Gayong was a little tough. The toughest climb I have ever had so far.

During the 3rd day , we hiked from Mount Korbu summit to Mount Gayong summit.

It was very scenic along the trail to Mount Gayong. As for me it is worth climbing up all the way to enjoy the view.

Here is one of the Panorama shot I took. I used a Canon 400D with a 18-55 lens.

I will be uploading more photos on future posts.

Panorama shot (Taken along the trail to Mount Gayong from Mount Korbu.)
Panorama shot (Taken along the trail to Mount Gayong from Mount Korbu summit.)

The highest and nearest peak in the photo that is covered by cloud is Mount Korbu.

Pls click for a larger view of the photo.. I have resized the photo to a smaller size already.

I will explain what took place during that 4 days, later…

 
1 Comment

Posted by on September 22, 2009 in Outdoors, pictures

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

One response to “Mount Korbu & Gayong – Panorama View

  1. Christopher

    February 27, 2011 at 1:45 pm

    Thanks Daniel. I like your postings on Korbu and Gayong…it’s one of the comprehensive ones that I can find around.

     

Leave a Reply

 
