RSS

Co-curriculum and National Day Celebration – Part 2

18 Sep

Today, it was supposed to be a holiday for me. But, my teachers decided to have Add Maths and Chemistry classes from 8 in the morning till 11.00.

2 hours for Add Maths really killed me to boredom… Chemistry was better as we did an experiment.

After the Chemistry class finished, Ben and I headed to a restaurant below Giant to have lunch with some 4s2 guys.

They played some games (basketball, table tennis and badminton) earlier in the morning.

Before that, I decided to drop by MC.D to see some of my friends who were working there part-time.

Went I and Ben entered MC.D, I see no familiar faces except Kelvin Lim with a red MC.D uniform. I nearly broke into laughter when I saw him in that uniform.

I don’t know why, but he was very shy and walked away upon seeing us. Haha..

Sua brought us to the restaurant as we haven’t been there before.

Although the food isn’t really good, I had a great lunch with them today. We played pool there too…

Enjoy the photos..taken during the Co-curriculum and National Day Celebration last month.

View of the event from the top of the hall.

View of the event from the top of the hall.

School's choir group singing a few songs.

School's choir group singing a few songs.

Indian Dancers

Indian Dancers

Dance Performance

Dance Performance

Drama Performance during the National Day Celebration.

Drama Performance during the National Day Celebration.

Taekwondo Kick...

Taekwondo Kick...

Wushu Presentation

Wushu Presentation

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 18, 2009 in Other Events, pictures

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
