RSS

Final Exam is coming soon…

08 Sep

This photo was taken from the balcony of my house few weeks ago.

I was a little too late, as the sun wasn’t visible anymore.

Sunset from my house.

Sunset from my house.

My finals is geting nearer and nearer..

I will have to start focusing on my studies from now on until end of Oct. If not, I will surely flung my studies..

I haven’t been studying at all for the whole year except time to time.

So, I won’t be posting photos until my exam is over.

 
2 Comments

Posted by on September 8, 2009 in pictures

 

Tags: , , , ,

2 responses to “Final Exam is coming soon…

  1. doc wong

    September 19, 2009 at 6:12 pm

    Hi Daniel,

    I have full confidence in your studies. As I am writing this you and your family should have reached Camp Seroja. It is raining heavily and my thoughts to out to all
    on this trip.

     
    • danielbmw

      September 24, 2009 at 2:02 pm

      thanks for the encouragement.

       

Leave a Reply

 
