RSS

Ipoh Trip, 2009

06 Sep

I was looking through the many photos I had when I came across these photos.

They were taken in Ipoh last 2 week during my short holiday there.

All of the photos were taken with a canon 50D. I like using the 50D as the colour is very strong.

Flower
Red Flower in Ipoh.

I like how the water droplets add more character to the photo of the red flower.

Lotus.
Lotus flower..

I hope i am correct with the name of the flower. Haha..

_MG_2965 copy
Another flower.
Flowerss.....
Flowerss…..
Egg Tart from Ipoh..
Egg Tart from Ipoh..
The all famoous Dim Sum Restraunt
The famoous Dim Sum Restaurant in Ipoh in HDR.

Thats all for today. Bye.

 
2 Comments

Posted by on September 6, 2009 in Other Events, pictures

 

Tags: , , , , ,

2 responses to “Ipoh Trip, 2009

  1. CHIN EGG

    September 24, 2009 at 12:15 pm

    nice blog, great picture!

     

Leave a Reply

 
