RSS

Ipoh in HDR (3)

26 Aug

The photo below is a HDR of the similar buildings I took but with a different composition.

I took 3 different exposed photo, like what I usually do for a HDR photo.

For this photo, I bracket the exposure at normal exposure,  -2, and +2.

So in total, I took 3 shots with different exposures.

Photomatix is the software that I use to process the shots before it becomes a High Dynamic Range (HDR) photo.

Shophouse in the heart of Ipoh, Perak.

Shophouse in the heart of Ipoh, Perak.

During this trip, I also tried shooting a HDR photo of a flower.

But, I am not really impressed with the result. I am still a noob.. Haha.

Here is one of them.

Flower in HDR.

Flower in HDR.

 
2 Comments

Posted by on August 26, 2009 in Other Events, pictures

 

Tags: , , , , ,

2 responses to “Ipoh in HDR (3)

  1. Yakiyo

    August 31, 2009 at 4:12 am

    Cool, as always. Keep it up!

     
  2. danielbmw

    September 1, 2009 at 9:17 am

    thanks..not always though..

     

Leave a Reply

 
