RSS

Old Ampang Reservoir in HDR

25 Aug

Like I promised, here are some HDR photos I took of the old Ampang reservoir.

This was my 2nd time there. I did not take any HDR photos when I was there the last time. The last time I came, there was mist on top of the lake as it had just finished raining.

I wish that I would come across this kind of weather again, one day.

The HDR is not as good as I expected it to be but I like the 3rd HDR photo the most.

Old Ampang Reservoir in HDR

Old Ampang Reservoir in HDR

Old Ampang Reservoir in HDR

Old Ampang Reservoir in HDR

Old Ampang Reservoir in HDR

Old Ampang Reservoir in HDR

 
1 Comment

Posted by on August 25, 2009 in Outdoors, pictures

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

One response to “Old Ampang Reservoir in HDR

  1. Riza

    September 7, 2010 at 3:47 pm

    the reservoir is a very good place for fishing. don’t tell to many people about the place because the reservoir becoming dirty from time to time. the first time i came to ampang reservoir was in 1999…. it is still virgin & crystal clear water……….

     

Leave a Reply

 
