RSS

SMKTC’s Prefect Annual Dinner 2009

05 Aug

What a dinner I had last Saturday. It was my school’s prefect annual dinner, 2009.

This year round, we organised the dinner at Flamingo Hotel, Ampang.

The dinner started horrendously, I would say. The dinner started with prefects dancing. But nobody went up to dance…

But as time went on, the annual dinner became more exciting.

About the food, its okay only. What do you expect from this hotel? not much.

I was one of the official photographers together with James Chu.

I enjoyed shooting that night. Plus, it was my first time using my brothers canon 50D with an 18-200mm iS lens.

You can view the whole album at my facebook account. I just uploaded it, today. Enjoy the photos.

Here are also some of the photos I took there.

Gabriel..with his silly act again.

The ceiling of the lobby, Flamingo Hotel.

The ceiling of the lobby, Flamingo Hotel.

Some flowers used for decoration, SMKTC's prefect annual dinner (09).

Some flowers used for decoration, SMKTC's prefect annual dinner (09).

emcee's script.

emcee's script.

Full of signatures and notes...

Full of signatures and notes...

hmmnn..love it.

hmmnn..love it.

One of my best potrait for that night..haha

One of my best potrait for that night..haha

Don’t forget to view through the photo album of the prefect annual dinner, 2009 on my Facebook.

More photos of the dinner will be posted soon. Bye.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 5, 2009 in Other Events, pictures

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
